SAY WHAT!

GRRRRRRRRRRRR!

 

Keep it up John (Don’t you even DARE tell me he’s not behind this)!  Keep it up you useless sack of dren!  You wanna blame Sarah for YOUR loss.  Go ahead.  Please.  I BEG YOU!  Your little toadies will all say, “Yes, Captain.  Yes, Sir!”  But we, your base, don’t buy it. 

 

You’re one hell of a leader there Chief.  None of that, “the buck stops here,” crap.  NO!  Blamestorming so close on the heals of your defeat. 

 

You want to try and hobble the ONLY ONE conservatives stood behind?  Please.  MAKE MY D*MN DAY!  You attack her more vigorously than you attack Obama?  You got some kind of stupid lurking in that mushy grey matter.

 

You think that you can nail her to the wall for your defeat?  Are you harboring delusions that you can run again in 2012?  Seriously?  Or are you just trying to circle the wagons so you can stay in control of a sinking ship?  You boot licking useless human D-Bag!

 

I can’t get the Fox link to work or you would hear “Campaign Carl” sounding off about how McCain’s camp said, “She didn’t understand American Exceptionalism…” Excuse the frack out of me????  She’s the only one who talked about it!  Your campaign prior to that was, “Umm… we don’t suck SOOO bad.  And we can suck less!”

 

OH!  And let’s not forget that you are a male chauvinist pig for playing to the “She’s just a ditsy shop-a-holic” crowd.

 

John.  Let’s talk.  You are dead to me.  I will give money to whomever runs against you. You need to go the way of the other 70’s Blue-Blood-Go-Along-To-Get-Along Dinosaurs.  You know?  All your Nor-Eastern pals in the House…  Oh my bad.  All you Nor Eastern pals FORMERLY in the House.  All the “moderate” NE hephalumps? Where are they John?  DEAD! Politically anyway. 

 

America.  I salute you.  You put in Obama.  A turd in turd’s clothing.  You passed up on McCain.  A turd in a uniform.  Sometimes the people just go where the stink is more recognizable even if more pungent.  If it weren’t for the fact Obama’s cursade to cripple capitalism is going to go unchecked for anywhere from 3 to 8 years, I’d say I’m kinda happy that you got exactly what was coming to you Johnny.

 

OOOOOH PLEASE KEEP THIS UP!  Let your surrogates go out and fan that flame.  Keep us mad, you dinky useless dipwad. 

Dante…

Conservative, educated, understands history, distrusts government, distrusts politicians, dislikes pop-culture, and carries a firearm. In short, I'm what The Framers of The Constitution were counting on and everything your government wants you to fear most.

The only thing I don’t have to complain about is some GI taking up space in my living room. I’ll let you know about the Civil Courts if someone ever owes more than $20 to me. ---If you didn’t get that one; sue your Civics or US History Teacher.


Your shortcut to Acute Dyspepsia
Any Spelling, Grammatical, or Typographic errors are the result of my keyboard, public school Elementary education, or Secret Government Ninjas and not fault of the author and his flying through his posts at lunch time. If you see any errors, ping me and I will correct them. Ping me often enough, and I will make you my editor.
dantes firing range -A T- hotmail.com
Remove the spaces and convert the -AT- to... you know the drill. In VB Script that's: Value = replace (replace ("dantes firing range -A T- hotmail.com", " ",""), "-AT-", chr(64))

For The Record


