Stroke! Stroke! Stroke!*

I’m down for this.  I feel like a goober saying, “forward slash,” as well. 

Isn’t she a wee bit geeky with the whole listening to Parliamentary floor-shows antics caterwauling debates. 😛

*No… This is not going to be, yet another, blog poking fun at David Carradine and Ninja Death Squads.
6 Responses to “Stroke! Stroke! Stroke!*”


  1. 1 charleen June 9, 2009 at 3:42 pm

    **ME** geeky?!?!?!? OK, I’ll remember that. Next time that you geek out on me, or team up with G and try to set my tree on fire with the BBQ, or…one of those other things that you do or something 😉
    I can’t help it, though. I get all weak in the knees when one of them yells, “I beg you pardon, sir, but you are very wrong. Labor has been very very naughty!” I think what really cracks me up is when one of them starts the party line of propaganda bullcrap, and then the audience starts booing and hissing over them.

  2. 3 charleen June 10, 2009 at 4:09 am

    Pah-shaw. What did you have (an estimated) nine containers of in the back of your thunderpigeon?
    What were you my first at? Especially once you heard that none of the high school boys would do it for me?
    Here’s another fire one for you: Labor day, fire, vampire game, and Nesto in his jammies.
    What did we give you and your wife for your wedding presents?
    Need I go on? Jade sez “Gamer, puh-leeze” and I concur.

    • 4 dantesfiringrange June 10, 2009 at 4:33 am

      I have no idea who you think you are talking to. I’m as even-keeled as… What in the world can that be! *switches drinks*

      And no fair making double entendres that I can’t parry without scandal. I know your mom reads this blog. You’re going to give her a complex.

      And the fact that I made a Princes Bride reference in this reply in no way proves anything.

  3. 5 charleen June 11, 2009 at 3:53 am

    Hmmmm… Mom, this gent was my first game master. I’ll not have her believing scandal about you. You know she would love to have some scandals about me, after all this time of me going straight-laced.
    The Princess Bride? I don’t think that means what you think that means… 😉


Leave a Reply

Dante…

Conservative, educated, understands history, distrusts government, distrusts politicians, dislikes pop-culture, and carries a firearm. In short, I'm what The Framers of The Constitution were counting on and everything your government wants you to fear most.

The only thing I don’t have to complain about is some GI taking up space in my living room. I’ll let you know about the Civil Courts if someone ever owes more than $20 to me. ---If you didn’t get that one; sue your Civics or US History Teacher.


Your shortcut to Acute Dyspepsia
Any Spelling, Grammatical, or Typographic errors are the result of my keyboard, public school Elementary education, or Secret Government Ninjas and not fault of the author and his flying through his posts at lunch time. If you see any errors, ping me and I will correct them. Ping me often enough, and I will make you my editor.
dantes firing range -A T- hotmail.com
Remove the spaces and convert the -AT- to... you know the drill. In VB Script that's: Value = replace (replace ("dantes firing range -A T- hotmail.com", " ",""), "-AT-", chr(64))

For The Record


