*sniff* I Smell Hypocrisy

It appears my hypocrisy knows no bounds.
                                    Doc Holliday – Tombstone (1993)

So let me get this straight?  When Democrats reach out to their base and go into the neighborhoods it’s “Community Outreach” and “Grass Roots Organization” done by “Community Organizers.”  But when Republicans do it, it’s rabble rousing and “inciting mobs.” 

But then when the Democrats incite gin-up foment manufacture encourage calls to the RNC; that is again “Grass Roots” work.  However, when that hypocrisy is exposed by the RNC redirecting said calls right back to the DNC, that just PROVES the RNC is evil and ‘inciting mobs’

*blink blink*  *checks math*   OOOOOOOOOH-KAAAAAAAAY…

I remember that argument form Kindergarten Recess Debate Class.  Ah, the number of times we used the “I’m rubber and you’re glue” defense.  Classic and classy.  What’s next my Marxist dudes y dudettes?  “I know you are, but what am I?”  Or perhaps you will just stay immune to all criticism with, “Circle, circle.  Dot, dot.  Now we got our cootie shot?”

Yep… We certainly have the Varsity Squad in charge in the U.S. of A. Maybe China won’t be able to stop laughing long enough to take over the world?

2 Responses to “*sniff* I Smell Hypocrisy”


  1. 1 Brad c August 6, 2009 at 10:55 pm

    Are you actually suprised? Rememeber, if you you hated George Bush, you were a patriot. If you despise Obama, you are a racist.

    Just wait until the NJ gubanatorial election this November. This is a big test because this is a disgustingly liberal state. They would normally vote in a wife beating, crack smoking, dog killing pedophile before they would consider a moderate Republican. But our current governor, Corzine, personally endorsed many of the 44 peole who were recently indicted for coruption in Northern Jersey,a nd he is taking a hit.

    If the Republicans can pull this out, it is defineitly a sign of the pendulum swinging.
    By the way, my new site is http://www.notjustaboringdentist.com. Self hosting now, so if you can update it… And check out the site if you haven’t

    Peace

    • 2 dantesfiringrange August 7, 2009 at 8:20 am

      Good luck in NJ. You need it. Why is it the happiest people I know from NJ are the ones that make it out?
      Watch the Texas House elections in 2010. The Dems, this year, are only down by 1 seat. With all the Obama Backlash, if they TGOP can’t push that back and secure it, it does not bode well as sign of the times.

      And I was wondering about your site. Will do.


Leave a Reply

Dante…

Conservative, educated, understands history, distrusts government, distrusts politicians, dislikes pop-culture, and carries a firearm. In short, I'm what The Framers of The Constitution were counting on and everything your government wants you to fear most.

The only thing I don’t have to complain about is some GI taking up space in my living room. I’ll let you know about the Civil Courts if someone ever owes more than $20 to me. ---If you didn’t get that one; sue your Civics or US History Teacher.


Your shortcut to Acute Dyspepsia
Any Spelling, Grammatical, or Typographic errors are the result of my keyboard, public school Elementary education, or Secret Government Ninjas and not fault of the author and his flying through his posts at lunch time. If you see any errors, ping me and I will correct them. Ping me often enough, and I will make you my editor.
dantes firing range -A T- hotmail.com
Remove the spaces and convert the -AT- to... you know the drill. In VB Script that's: Value = replace (replace ("dantes firing range -A T- hotmail.com", " ",""), "-AT-", chr(64))

For The Record


