Obama, “It’s Not About You People. It’s About ME!”

As I type, Obama is lying about healthcare.  Why?  Because you don’t want it, but he must have it.  And what you, the people, want doesn’t matter one damn bit.  They will (temporarily) torch their party and (permanently) destroy the whole country just to get this passed so they can spend more of your money and take over more of your life. 

I’m just about fed up.  I’m beginning to think until a fudge ton of folks show up in DC with blood on their minds, this isn’t going to stop.  I have no desire to get into a fight.  But having “no desire” is not the same as “no means.”  And I’m one of the most easygoing guys you will meet.  Imagine what more highly strung, younger, passionate people will think. 

I’m warning you people in DC, this is a BAD IDEA.  If you have no political survival instinct left, it might be a good idea to default to plain old survival instincts.  You can’t keep pushing and pushing.  You are on the verge of some very nasty.  I’m begging you to STOP.

0 Responses to “Obama, “It’s Not About You People. It’s About ME!””



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Dante…

Conservative, educated, understands history, distrusts government, distrusts politicians, dislikes pop-culture, and carries a firearm. In short, I'm what The Framers of The Constitution were counting on and everything your government wants you to fear most.

The only thing I don’t have to complain about is some GI taking up space in my living room. I’ll let you know about the Civil Courts if someone ever owes more than $20 to me. ---If you didn’t get that one; sue your Civics or US History Teacher.


Your shortcut to Acute Dyspepsia
Any Spelling, Grammatical, or Typographic errors are the result of my keyboard, public school Elementary education, or Secret Government Ninjas and not fault of the author and his flying through his posts at lunch time. If you see any errors, ping me and I will correct them. Ping me often enough, and I will make you my editor.
dantes firing range -A T- hotmail.com
Remove the spaces and convert the -AT- to... you know the drill. In VB Script that's: Value = replace (replace ("dantes firing range -A T- hotmail.com", " ",""), "-AT-", chr(64))

For The Record


