The Roaches Come To Feast After AZ Shooting

Ok… Let me get this right, Congressman King, you lowest of the low dirt-bag who is trying to climb on the bodies of the slain to get face time with a fawning media.  You think that a schizoid nut-ball who got it in his head to kill someone would have said to himself as he was book marking pages in The Communist Manifesto, “Oh shucks, I have to cancel my plans to go kill my Congresswoman because I can’t bring a gun within a thousand feet of her.  Darn.  Weekend is down the drain now.” 

GOOD LORD!  You tiny little man who can’t let the bodies assume room temp before joining hands with political cronies and playing all butthurt for the cameras.  You, and all the other ghouls supping on the blood of the fallen, should be ashamed of yourselves for this.  I wonder if I asked the Honorable Mr. King, Republican, NY, if he could, without looking at a note pad, tell me what the names of the “other victims” are?  Probably not.  Because he doesn’t care.  It’s just some numbers to him.  It’s just some ratings to him.  It’s just sauce for the goose.

You evil scum dwelling stellar example of all that is wrong with our political system.  SHAME ON YOU!  SHAME ON BLOOMBERG!  Shame on all you filthy troglodytes who jumped up and cheered at the news of the dead and greedily smacked your lips at the chance to chip away, yet more, at the people and their rights. 

Once more, you thick headed power hungry parasite sucking at the teat of the American Voter, please show me ONE instance where posting signs and making something illegal made it stop happening.  While you are at it, you may want to make murder illegal or shooting someone illegal.  That might have stopped the killings too.  You frivolous glory hounding moron.

0 Responses to “The Roaches Come To Feast After AZ Shooting”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Dante…

Conservative, educated, understands history, distrusts government, distrusts politicians, dislikes pop-culture, and carries a firearm. In short, I'm what The Framers of The Constitution were counting on and everything your government wants you to fear most.

The only thing I don’t have to complain about is some GI taking up space in my living room. I’ll let you know about the Civil Courts if someone ever owes more than $20 to me. ---If you didn’t get that one; sue your Civics or US History Teacher.


Your shortcut to Acute Dyspepsia
Any Spelling, Grammatical, or Typographic errors are the result of my keyboard, public school Elementary education, or Secret Government Ninjas and not fault of the author and his flying through his posts at lunch time. If you see any errors, ping me and I will correct them. Ping me often enough, and I will make you my editor.
dantes firing range -A T- hotmail.com
Remove the spaces and convert the -AT- to... you know the drill. In VB Script that's: Value = replace (replace ("dantes firing range -A T- hotmail.com", " ",""), "-AT-", chr(64))

For The Record


