All Of A Sudden, I Feel Much Better About Myself.

By way of too many clicks that end here; we find that Canada is that quiet neighbor down the block that, one day, will be hauled away in a press covered frenzy while a police spokesman talks about the bodies and evidence that lead them to the suspect.

Although I hate clowns, I cannot condone the brutal murder of them.  Quietly putting them to sleep in the controlled atmosphere of a vet’s office, yes.  Brutal torture and murder?  no.

0 Responses to “All Of A Sudden, I Feel Much Better About Myself.”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a comment




Dante…

Conservative, educated, understands history, distrusts government, distrusts politicians, dislikes pop-culture, and carries a firearm. In short, I'm what The Framers of The Constitution were counting on and everything your government wants you to fear most.

The only thing I don’t have to complain about is some GI taking up space in my living room. I’ll let you know about the Civil Courts if someone ever owes more than $20 to me. ---If you didn’t get that one; sue your Civics or US History Teacher.


Your shortcut to Acute Dyspepsia
Any Spelling, Grammatical, or Typographic errors are the result of my keyboard, public school Elementary education, or Secret Government Ninjas and not fault of the author and his flying through his posts at lunch time. If you see any errors, ping me and I will correct them. Ping me often enough, and I will make you my editor.
dantes firing range -A T- hotmail.com
Remove the spaces and convert the -AT- to... you know the drill. In VB Script that's: Value = replace (replace ("dantes firing range -A T- hotmail.com", " ",""), "-AT-", chr(64))

For The Record